Meet the team.

Ken Hunn

Senior Pastor

Billy Hesketh

Associate Pastor
Dr. Carrie Pestow
LYNC Director

Vickie Oldenburg

Minister of Council and Care 

Sam Shultz

Director of Student Ministries

Community Ministry Staff

Stephanie Cripe

Preschool Teacher

Susan Carpenter

Preschool Assistant

Rodesha  Mitchelen

Preschool Assistant

Church Administrative Board Members

Paul Kauffman


Lon Roth

Vice Moderator

Sandy Vance


Gary Whirledge


Ministry Leaders

Rick Rhude

Worship Ministry Chair

Tom Fribley

Stewardship Ministry Chair

John Storm

Education Ministry Chair

Ben Grimm

Deacon Ministry Chairs

Sue Richards

Building and Property Ministry Chair

Reed Richards

Co-Founder & CFO

John Storm

Head of Product

Ben Grimm

Token Hipster